pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
COVID-19 INFO
Key West Time
January 15th
4:35pm · 70°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 15, 2021,
Perfect. We will rent again in aprilb
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 15, 2021,
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was perfect for our family over the holidays.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 13, 2021,
We had a great experience with VHKW. They answered my questions and were very clear in their instructions. The house was perfect. Cozy inside but deceptively spacious outside. The pool was awesome. Hammock was amazing. The location could not be beat.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 13, 2021,
The house was very comfortable and well appointed. Pool was lovely and the patio setting was very agreeable. Location was great for easy access to old town and the waterfront as well as Truman Annex. We all enjoyed our time there.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 11, 2021,
Great location, timely communications, easy check-in and out processes.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 9, 2021,
Geat home and the best location.our family loved this home and the amenities on Sunset Key are priceless.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 9, 2021,
Great experience. So easy and quick.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 3, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 3, 2021,
Authentic Key West property! Gorgeous brick paver patio w/pool. Perfect four family of four and beds to spare in living room. Top notch location and proximity to the Rum Bar. Highly recommend.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 3, 2021,
Key West is my favorite vacation destination. Governor's Retreat is by far, the best place in Key West. Joe and Claude are very gracious hosts. I was sad to leave.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 2, 2021,
We love this cottage!!! Always immaculate!!! We will stay here again!! Right off Duval but quiet... walking distance to everything!!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jan 1, 2021,
Great House Great Property Managers - Thank You
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 31, 2020,
Very clean, cute home in a great location. Manager was very responsive to any help needed. Only suggestion would be maybe a TV in the living/kitchen area, but overall great spot!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 30, 2020,
We had a wonderful stay at the Island Brownstone in Key West. Accommodations were very clean, comfortable and perfectly located. We used the Concierge services and also relied on the itineraries found on the VHKW website to plan activities and for restaurant recommendations both were very helpful! Highly recommend Vacation Homes of Key West!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 30, 2020,
Had a great vacation in Key West. The condo was clean, well stocked and in a convenient location. The view was awesome which is why this was our second stay. Checking in and out was smooth as was the booking process.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 29, 2020,
The team at the VHKW were great to work with. We had a light bulb go out and they were right on it getting it repaired. The location was ideal, we walked everywhere. The pool was warm and had been preheated, they really did a good job.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 29, 2020,
The team at the VHKW were great to work with. We had a light bulb go out and they were right on it getting it repaired. The location was ideal, we walked everywhere. The pool was warm and had been preheated, they really did a good job.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 28, 2020,
Fantastic property! Very well appointed. Kitchen stocked with everything you could need. The private setting would lead you to believe you're miles out from the hustle & bustle. We will be staying here again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 28, 2020,
The home was perfect for our family of six. We loved the pool area and the outdoor dining. The kitchen was the best stocked kitchen we’ve ever seen in a rental. Everything was very clean and well decorated. Finally, the location was perfect - easy walk to restaurants and attractions and the two parking spots onsite were a nice bonus.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 25, 2020,
VHKW are extremely responsive. They returned my emails right away. The electricity went out in our house and they had an electrician there within the hour and it was fixed. We always prefer to rent from a management company and VHKW were excellent.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 25, 2020,
VHKW are extremely responsive. They returned my emails right away. The electricity went out in our house and they had an electrician there within the hour and it was fixed. We always prefer to rent from a management company and this is why.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 23, 2020,
Very comfortable and beautiful place! Definitely would return and stay there! It’s only about a 5 minute drive to the popular part of town and parking was very accessible. They were very accommodating and the condo was amazing!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 22, 2020,
Great house, great pool, great service. Ideal space for 4 couples!!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 22, 2020,
We loved our house! The heated pool was awesome and the space was perfect for four couples. Great service in the office as well!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 22, 2020,
Our condo was just beautiful the view from the balcony was gorgeous. Looking forward to your key west condo again. Thank you VHKW. Have a wonderful holiday. Karla and Ray
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 21, 2020,
We absolutely loved the house and the pool!!! The layout was great with each bedroom having its own bathroom. The weather helped a lot but we will definitely be renting this house again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 17, 2020,
Well run organization.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 11, 2020,
We loved our stay in Key West! The rental company was quick to answer any questions we had and provided excellent information, resources, and recommendations.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 11, 2020,
We loved our stay in Key West! The rental company was quick to answer any questions we had and provided excellent information and recommendations.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 10, 2020,
Great family place
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 10, 2020,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 10, 2020,
Amazing location in steps from Duval street, parks and quiet neighborhood. Highly recommend!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 9, 2020,
Our family of 8 stayed at Amelia's Hideaway. Loved the location, the home was exactly as posted on the website. Every room was beautiful. We took full advantage of the sundeck, pool & grill. The only complaint I had were some termites in the 1st room which were visible and they came to take care of.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 8, 2020,
Perfect location! Great staff! I would give it a 10 if I could!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 8, 2020,
We greatly enjoyed our 12 days in the Caribbean Cottage in Key West. The house is cosy but did have two bedrooms and two full bathrooms plus a lovely outdoors patio and a heated pool. It also had all the amenities needed to make a good holiday like dishwasher, washing machine and dryer (although we would have liked these to be inside the house instead of outside on the back porch but at least we had them), air conditioning, ceiling fans, wifi (which took a bit of doing to get it working). Location was gr...
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 8, 2020,
We loved calling the Caribbean Cottage our home-away-from-home for 12 days in November 2020. The house is small but quite comfortable and had everything we needed to make our holiday a good one. We especially liked the outside patio area and the heated pool. The house's location can't be beat. We were no more than a 5 to 10 minute cab ride from most of the sights we wanted to see. An extra benefit were the three restaurants - Italian, Japanese and seafood - just across the street from the house.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Dec 2, 2020,
Beautiful home and cottage. Large kitchen.VHKW very easy to work with. This location is very nicely centered in KW to get around. We rented bikes and that was a fun way to get around.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Nov 30, 2020,
This is the fourth time we have used Vacation Homes of Key West. The properties are always as advertised. They make booking, check-in and check-out very straightforward and easy. We will definitely use them again when visiting Key West.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Nov 30, 2020,
This is the fourth time we have used Vacation Homes of Key West. The properties are always as advertised. They make booking, check-in and check-out very straightforward and easy. We will definitely use them again when visiting Key West.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Nov 30, 2020,
Could not ask for more! Positively beautiful home, well cared for, perfect! Our family has stayed there two times now, and can not wait to stay there again! Plenty of room for the whole family, comfortable and extremely clean! A perfect piece of paradise. Quite and friendly neighborhood, within biking distance to everywhere. If I could give more stars I would. Soon as you walk through the front gate, you just feel engulfed in a wonderfully welcoming atmosphere. Thank you for sharing your home with u...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
1,041 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rentals

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Golf Club Vacation Rentals

key west golf club