pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
COVID-19 INFO
Key West Time
May 20th
4:31am · 82°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 19, 2022,
Great customer service. The whole booking process was easy and stress free! Will use VHKW again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 17, 2022,
Great flat, wonderful location, VHKW was super easy to work with and hope to use them again soon!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 17, 2022,
What a spectacular getaway in Key West! This house was more than we hoped for. Location is everything in key west and this house provided the perfect walking distance to Duval, it was refreshing to come home to the house and jump in the pool after a hot day/night on Duval. This house accommodated our large group of 10 easily. It came fully equipped with anything you’d need including spices in the kitchen. CVS was close enough we bought a couple extra floats. Will be booking again next year! Thank you VHKW ...
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 17, 2022,
Location is everything in key west and this house was perfect in every way! It easily accommodated our party of 10 and with the cottage space in the back we weren’t ever tripping over each other. The kitchen was more equipped than expected right down to the spice cabinet! The pool was a bonus after a hot day on Duval. Will definitely be reserving this for next years festival!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 10, 2022,
I hate to recommend Down Island Digs because it only makes it harder to book, but folks.....location, location. The house itself is a bit quirky basically being a 2 bedroom, 2 bath, no living room set up, but that backyard and pool are worthy of not expanding the footprint of the home. VHKW was super easy to work with. We didn't see them, they didn't hear from us. Thank you so much. This the third time we have rented this property. Will not be the last.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 10, 2022,
Great place to stay with a wonderful view! It had everything I needed.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 9, 2022,
Really enjoyed our stay at Down Island Digs, place was clean and well kept. The pool and location were awesome! I will definitely use VHKW for future visits to Key West!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 9, 2022,
Great house and location!!
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 9, 2022,
House and pool was great! Convenient location and easy parking with a golf cart. Only comment is need a TV in the master bedroom!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 7, 2022,
House was in great shape. Everything was clean and as described. I don’t know that the pool heater worked because the water never got warmer than 82 so I would probably save that $150 next time. Other than that everything was perfect
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 7, 2022,
Amazing customer service. Easy to work with. We’ve been working with VHKW for several years and never have been disappointed.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 7, 2022,
Great time
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 6, 2022,
We had a great time staying in Key West at Tropical Chill!! The place was really clean, the location was perfect, and it had everything we needed!! Thank you for ease and comfort of knowing we had a great place with no issues with booking, checking in and out, and with our place itself! We'll definitely be a repeat costumer! Thank you again!!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 6, 2022,
Not applicable
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
May 4, 2022,
Love the house and the service!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 28, 2022,
All was great. Washer was broken. :/. Note said it broke on 2/22 and was waiting for parts. We packed thinking we had a washer and dryer.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 27, 2022,
Always love staying at the Blue Coral House .The best in Keywest!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 27, 2022,
We had a fantastic time in Kew West for our week of vacation. The pool was awesome.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 27, 2022,
Great house. Great location. Nicely appointed.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 26, 2022,
Have rented from VHKW 3 times now, each time was awesome. Beautiful historic homes with a private pool each time. 10/10 great experience!
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 26, 2022,
Wonderful stay in Key West! We loved the location and all of Amelia’s Hideaway! It was perfect for our family.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 26, 2022,
Awesome place, great location. Perfect for our family. We had a great vacation!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 26, 2022,
3rd time staying with VHKW. Lovely experience each time. Beautiful historic homes with all the amenities and a beautiful private pool. Look forward to coming back again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 20, 2022,
The compound was amazing! It was perfect for our group and the houses were really nicely renovated and decorated. I hope to be able to stay there again someday!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 12, 2022,
Great house and great location! House was clean and tidy. I wish the pillows in the back bedroom were a little fluffier, but that's a personal preference. Also, if you are short with short legs, getting in and out of the shower can be a challenge. I've stayed in many different houses around Key West, and this one ranks up there with the best. Surprisingly, the neighborhood was noiser that I thought it would be, but it didn't really bother us. We'll definitely keep this one in our rotation.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 12, 2022,
Excellent, we enjoyed our stay and loved our cottage. We had a pool issue and it was resolved the next day. Great service
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 8, 2022,
I’ve rented many homes over the years. VHKW is truly a superior rental company. They answered immediately when we had issues or questions. The home we stayed in was impeccably furnished and absolutely fabulous. We had a fantastic time and will definitely be back!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 8, 2022,
Next March, we would appreciate a weekly front yard cleanup of dropping leaves from the huge Spanish Lime tree. It has caused allergy from the abundant pollen and dust. Thanks!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 7, 2022,
We had a great stay in Key West. Our experience with VHKW was very positive and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 7, 2022,
We have rented a house in Key West for March for the last 7 years. 6 of those through VHKW. VHKW has been great! I would not want to use any other agency!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 7, 2022,
Our stay was wonderful! The home was beautifully decorated and sooooo inviting and located near everything.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 6, 2022,
Very accommodating as always !
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 6, 2022,
We loved our KW golf club house! Great views of the 16th hole. The house is positioned at the end of the block with no neighbors on one side making it very private. Quiet, clean, safe, and friendly community. Wish it had availability for March 2023.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 6, 2022,
VHKW was easy to work with. Each person I dealt with was friendly and responsive to my various inquiries prior to arriving at the rental property (Findlay) and during our stay (Anastasia).
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 5, 2022,
Phenomenal month fabulous
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 3, 2022,
We had a great time. Everything was perfect. The house was clean, comfortable, it was located in a perfect place in town.
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 3, 2022,
Fantastic time. Great cottage. Great location. The house was cozy and clean. Everything was perfect.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Apr 3, 2022,
VHKW does a great job. They are very responsive to questions or requests. Their properties are well maintained and lovely. We have used them before and will be using them again.
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
✪✪✪✪✪
1,429 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rentals

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Truman Annex

truman annex

Golf Club Vacation Rentals

key west golf club