pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
COVID-19 INFO
Key West Time
October 6th
10:53am · 83°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Condo was very nice, clean and a super location. Wish the check out was later and there was a more Conscientious Effort to service of travelers
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
Loved my stay, 8/10 recommended, no stock on toiletries tho
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
We loved the house, will be back next September.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Stayed at the Vintage Luxury Cottage on Duval. Wonderful house, just as described. Private pool a huge bonus to cool off from heat. Management checked in to make sure we got in ok after weather delay overnight. Location was perfect for restaurants and shopping. When we go back to Key West, will definitely stay here again
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
The house was just as described. Perfectly located just off Duval St. Pool was a huge plus to cool off whenever we wanted. We arrived a day late due to weather delays. We let VHKW know and they followed up the next day to make sure we got there ok. Wonderful house and location. Looking to come back and we intend to stay at this same location.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
The rental was beautiful. The entire booking and check in process was great. Keyless non contact entry saved in s a lot of time and taxi money on both ends. Nothing but great things to say.
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
We loved all aspects of the luxury cottage! We didn’t have any issues or needs for VHKW so that was great. Based on availability we were able to get a late checkout & it was very much appreciated! I do think the realtor fees were high but since we saved a bit on the home because of the time of year I accepted it.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
The rental was beautiful. The entire booking and check in process was great. Keyless non contact entry saved in s a lot of time and taxi money on both ends. Nothing but great things to say.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Our second stay in the Carribean Cottage. We love the cottage and Vacation Homes of Key West was great to work with. We will definitely stay with them again
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Amazing place!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Our second stay in the Carribean Cottage. We love the cottage and Vacation Homes of Key West was great to work with. We will definitely stay with them again
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
Loved the experience. House was great and my interactions with the staff were all enjoyable and professional.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
We had a great experience with VHKW and would definitely book with them again! Loved the easy check in & the key waiting for us in the lockbox at our rental made our arrival stress free. Thank you!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
We had a great time! Everything was, as pictured.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
This is a great location and the house fits a group of 6 great! We walked everywhere! I loved that you connected us with a bag drop off service, grocery service and had a concierge.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 26, 2022,
Tropical Tranquility was magical! The property itself is tucked away on a very small street just behind Truman Ave, almost hidden, and once you go through the gate you emerge into your lush tropical gardens which are gorgeous and expertly maintained. The foliage surrounds everything and makes both the houses and the pool just stunningly beautiful. The design of both the house and the villa is so smart and functional, yet still maintains a really gorgeous aesthetic with high ceilings and tons of natural ligh...
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
It was a great place to stay, and loved the pool.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 22, 2022,
loved this house and location clean spacious and perfect for our vacation we would book again
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
We stayed at Tropical Tranquility and it was a truly remarkable property and VHKW did an amazing job. The staff were wonderful, always responsive and helpful the few times we reached out, and the property was immaculate and spectacular! We couldn't have asked for a better rental home for family and friends. Thanks so much!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
Great house. Tropical landscaping and very large pool. Great usable kitchen. Perfect for 4 adults + 2 young children. We have rented 2 times in Key west houses with pools and this was the best.
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
Great house. Beautiful tropical landscape. Very big pool. Great private location Great for family's. Our group 4 adults and 2 young children. I who cooks loved the well equipped kitchen. A bit of a walk to upper Duval Street but as parking was easy by house we drove. My 3rd rental in key west with a pool and by far the best. I would rent again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Excellent company to rent from. Smooth and seamless experience from start to finish! I will always rent from VHKW going forward!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Old Town Caribbean Estate was a beautiful complex. We rented both houses and they fit everyone in our party comfortably. The pool was the perfect size. We will definitely stay here again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
We had the grandest of times in this house ,it is the immaculate vacation home for a party of eight. Would recommend staying here for anybody great to have two kitchens basically two separate houses join together The swimming pool was awesome the barbecue grill worked great couldn't have been any better I will definitely be back Mike R
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
We had an amazing time in Key West. The condo was beautiful. It was very clean and had everything we needed. We were very comfortable and felt at home.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Any issue we had was addressed immediately, professionally and friendly. Great vacation!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Great Stay at Key West Dreamin' ! Great house and great communication with the staff. Easy check-in also. Hope to use them again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Couldn’t ask for a better stay in key west!! Thank you
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
This rental surpassed our expectations in every way. The location is perfect. We rented a golf cart and didn’t even need it. The private pool was by far the best feature. We’ll definitely book this location again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Great home to stay in! Very clean and close to Duval!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Great experience! Loved the condo and location.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Easy check in and check out, good communication with the property managers and a nice clean place to stay.
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Simple check in and check out, good communication, and a great, clean place to stay!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 20, 2022,
We booked Cockadoodle cottage and had a lovely time. The location was excellent. The house was perfectly equipped and comfortable. I must say the the best part of the experience was booking the property and interfacing with the management company. The main reason for this was Anastasia! WOW! What a pro! Anastasia went above and beyond to make the reservation and stay seamless and very pleasant. VHKW is the quintessential authority on all things Key West and their properties are exceptional! Make su...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
The place was absolutely beautiful a lot bigger than expected help acted held 8 adults every bedroom had its own on bathroom. We will Definitely rent this location again
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
The place was absolutely gorgeous a lot bigger than expected expected every bedroom had its own personal bathroom and the location station by far the best we plan on renting this location again in the future
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
The twin cottages were perfect for our group! They were in a fantastic location- walking distance to everything! The pool was a much needed bonus during the hot days.
Google Maps
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
The twin cottages were perfect for our group! They were in a fantastic location- walking distance to everything! The pool was a much needed bonus during the hot days.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
✪✪✪✪✪
1,503 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rentals

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Truman Annex

truman annex

Golf Club Vacation Rentals

key west golf club