pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
info@vhkw.com
Key West Time
February 23rd
9:47am · 73°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JK
Feb 20, 2024
Fantastic place in the heart of Key West! We had SO MUCH FUN!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JD
Feb 19, 2024
Make the weather warmer next year
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LM
Feb 16, 2024
Easy to contact and responsive! Appreciated the great service from their team.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
GS
Feb 14, 2024
Everything was Fantastic!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LM
Feb 13, 2024
Love the Caroline House and look forward to returning!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JG
Feb 8, 2024
VHKW always does a great job for us-we have used them for several trips to Key West and they are always very accommodating
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DF
Feb 8, 2024
The employees of VHKW once again were top notch. When we arrived at our rental, there were a few issues with doors in the house. I contacted the office and heard a familiar voice, Kayla, who handled getting someone out to the house to address the issues. Greg came out that afternoon. The problems were due to work the owner had done on the house and required more work than Greg could rectify. Sam ended up coming to the house to look into the problems. He then brought David and a two carpenters in to re...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
NH
Feb 7, 2024
Great as always
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
MP
Feb 7, 2024
Thank you for your assistance during our enjoyable stay!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LP
Feb 6, 2024
Beautiful place to stay! Especially enjoyed the pool, well-stocked kitchen, patio table, and extra cottage!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
CJ
Feb 6, 2024
Great experience. The management was always responsive to our requests.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
CJ
Feb 6, 2024
They were always responsive to our needs whenever we called them.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LB
Feb 5, 2024
Everyone we encountered in the office was very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Customer service was outstanding! Alison, who was my main contact, was incredibly nice. It is so refreshing to encounter people that obviously enjoy their work and put their best foot forward!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
SC
Jan 30, 2024
We loved the house! Only suggestion tv in room with king size bed. House was in perfect place walked to everything & the ice cream next store was perfect!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
CF
Jan 30, 2024
We had a great experience with this property. 4 couples shared this 4 br 3 bath house. One of the cleanest properties I have ever stayed!! Rate a 10+. Very well appointed, beds were comfortable and in a great location!! Couldn’t have asked for more. Would definitely stay here again!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
TS
Jan 30, 2024
Love this place! Second time staying here. So convenient, quiet and love the large pool!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
TS
Jan 30, 2024
Our second time staying here. We love the convenience! The pool is so nice (and large)❤️🌴
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
TS
Jan 24, 2024
The home was beautiful, and we didn’t have any complaints. We had a great time!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JL
Jan 23, 2024
This is the second time we have used VHKW. Once again, our stay was fantastic. Our group had a wonderful time and the house was in the perfect location for us. We look forward to coming back next year, and probably many more.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
PP
Jan 16, 2024
Great location place was immaculate had everything possible you could need pool was cleaned daily will be back next year
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
RD
Jan 16, 2024
Always a great pkace
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
PP
Jan 16, 2024
Great location had everything you could possibly need.place was immaculate pool was cleaned daily
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DR
Jan 16, 2024
Exceeded any of our expectations! The comfort and serenity of this home is just what we needed!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
BT
Jan 12, 2024
Perfect location in the heart of Key West, house was well maintained and offered everything we needed. We had a great time, thank you :-)
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JJ
Jan 11, 2024
What a wonderful time spent in this beautiful, immaculate, more than fully equipped home. Our second stay here was even better than the first! Many thanks!!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JJ
Jan 11, 2024
Once again, we could not have asked for better accommodations or service. Thank you all!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
RW
Jan 10, 2024
I highly recommend this agency when staying in Key West we had a very good experience. There were a couple of issues with the house that were addressed right away and repairs were made. We also used their concierge to help us make reservations for activities and he did an outstanding job.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
RW
Jan 10, 2024
Just fabulous. We had a couple issues with the house and they were addressed and fixed right away. Tonyo helped make so many last minute reservations it was great. The communication was great with the agency.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
EP
Jan 10, 2024
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
EP
Jan 10, 2024
Great time!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
MS
Jan 10, 2024
Great experience. Fun way to take your family to Key West
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
MS
Jan 10, 2024
Home was clean and well maintained. Everything was thoughtfully set up to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DL
Jan 9, 2024
Outstanding! From check in to check out, seamless administrative support. Communication clear and timely. The property was excellent. We love Key West and will be back. Thank you
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DL
Jan 9, 2024
Outstanding! From check in to check out, seamless administrative support. Communication clear and timely. The property was excellent. We will be back. Thank you
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DA
Jan 9, 2024
Our stay was great. Sunset Key is a special vacation spot for us. Look forward to returning soon.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
MS
Dec 26, 2023
Very good experience. The house was everything we needed. Great location. VHKW personnel were fantastic. Very helpful and accommodating to our group.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DP
Dec 26, 2023
The house was great. The location to Duval St. and the docks was even better.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JW
Dec 20, 2023
We enjoyed the condo. We had an issue with one of the twin beds not fitting into the frame, but James the maintenance guy came over and corrected it. Unfortunately the rain was heavy and water started to come into the condo and drip directly onto us while we were sleeping in the master bedroom. You were kind enough to refund us for 2 nights and we went home early. I would be happy to use VHKW in our next stay.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LK
Dec 19, 2023
Wonderful home, great communication!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DP
Dec 19, 2023
The house was great. The location to Duval St. and the docks was even better.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
✪✪✪✪✪
1,739 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rental

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Truman Annex

truman annex