pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
COVID-19 INFO
Key West Time
April 19th
6:46pm · 84°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 18, 2021,
Just back from our 7 day stay at the lovely home with a fantastic swimming pool and sitting area and a walk/bike ride to Higgs Beach. The doggie park and pickleball ball courts were a big plus. VHKW did a great job from start to finish and represented the property perfectly. When we return to Key West, we will definitely use VHKW, again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 18, 2021,
VHKW is a wonderful company to deal with. Always responsive to any problem, though over the years we’ve been going, there have been very few issues. Great company.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 18, 2021,
We have been going to Key West since 2012 and for all but one year, we have rented through VHKW. They are great to deal with. The place we have stayed almost every year is wonderful.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 17, 2021,
Great accommodations. Private pool. Walking distance to all the key west fun and activities. Don’t forget the beach.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 17, 2021,
Wonderful visit! Comfy home, great location!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 15, 2021,
Great stay! There were 2 couples and 2 kids for spring break. We wanted to be away from the noise but convenient to everything. House was well appointed, back yard with pool and hot tub were a big hit. Didn't need a car as we walked everywhere. Would come back again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 14, 2021,
Excellent Communication
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 14, 2021,
Absolutely wonderful! House was immaculate
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 13, 2021,
Loved our home. Plenty of room and excellent location.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 13, 2021,
Great house with convenient location
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 12, 2021,
Great place. The beach was right across the street and the view from our balcony was beautiful.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 12, 2021,
The house was great! It was perfect for four couples to explore Key West. We had a great response from the Rental Office when our toaster stop working. We had a brand new toaster the next day. The cleaning crew does show up early so be ready to check-out right at 10:00AM. We would rent this house again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 12, 2021,
Home was beautiful staff very friendly and responsive! Would recommend to anyone to use VHKW for their next KW get away!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 12, 2021,
Great rental! This is our 4th rental we've stayed at in Key West and the best one yet. My husband, 12 y/o son and I stayed for a week in March 2021. The house was clean, well equipped with a large outdoor space. Beds were very comfortable which is SO important to us. The pool was fantastic - we had an issue with the pool light but they sent a maintenance man to fix right away after I contacted the management team. Great location - close to Duval but on the quieter south end (which we really liked). K...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 11, 2021,
WE have rented through Vacation Homes multiple times, and the experience has always been easy and pleasant. I recommend you to everyone I know who wants to rent in the Keys.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 7, 2021,
great customer service!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 7, 2021,
Love love this place!!! Perfect location!!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 6, 2021,
Our 6th year renting through VHKW. Great properties! Great service! I wouldn’t want to rent through any other company.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 6, 2021,
The DuMond family has booked their Key West vacations for the last 7 years with Vacation Homes of Key West. The owners Scott and Cindy, Paige and the Administration staff and Vladimir responsible for maintenance, all do a great job accommodating their guests needs.I would recommend Vacation Homes of Key West to anyone booking their Key West vacation and we have.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 6, 2021,
We had a wonderful stay with VHKW. The Butterfly garden offered a beautiful and private haven, though we were already in the safe and visitor-friendly Casa Marina area. Our rental was clean and well-equipped. Staff responded promptly to our concerns, but the only issue was an unimportant matter of tv reception. Our neighbors sharing other apartments in the home were friendly and considerate. We will be back!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 6, 2021,
FABULOUS
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 1, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 1, 2021,
We stayed at the Watson House. It accommodated 10-12 people without any issues. Our favorite place to hang out was the patio & pool. Excellent location. Would love to vacation at this home again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 29, 2021,
We loved our rental home in Truman Annex! If we needed anything the staff responsed quickly..
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 24, 2021,
Fabulous location. Loved our stay in this darling place.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 24, 2021,
I loved the location. The community and pool were great. The place was very nice, clean and comfortable, a bit smaller than I expected. My only complaint was kitchen chairs were very loud when moved.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 22, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 22, 2021,
This is such a superb property. It has the most beautiful view of the ocean, and it's just steps away from the ocean when you step out of your condo. VHKW was such an easy experience from booking, checking in, and checking out. Everything went smoothly and I could not have asked for a better experience. I am a travel agent and I refer this company often to my clients, and I will continue to as they are the best. I can hardly wait to go back and stay with VHKW in the future.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 22, 2021,
Everything was clean and nice when we arrived, and we had no problems during our week stay. This was as expected because we have used VHKW several times in the past and will defiantly use them in the future. Thanks again
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 21, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 21, 2021,
Booked 1229 cottage last minute, interaction with agent and contract was quick and easy. Communication was thorough which made check in easy. Cottage was clean and as advertised. Had one issue with sink not draining and service was sent within the hour to fix the problem. Great cottage and KWVH service was great. Highly recommended.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 20, 2021,
Sunshine Garden flat was a great place to stay. Great area to stay with kids. The place was exactly as advertised.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 19, 2021,
Rental property was great! Exactly as described.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 17, 2021,
Great to work with. Very responsive. Hole well cared for.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 17, 2021,
Everything has been great. The property is fantastic and in a great part of town.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 16, 2021,
Family of 5. Stayed 3/6-13. Comfortable residence with spectacular locale central KW old town. Walking distance to restaurants, bars, attractions,. Short bike rides everyday to beach, marinas and Mallory Square. Morning coffee and evening cocktails on front porch overlooking Duval St. Realty Co and maintenance totally responsive to any and all needs. Will be back!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 16, 2021,
Cool historic home in a great location. It had all the space and everything we needed for our family and friends. Walkable to all Key West has to offer. We would definitely stay again. Thank you so much!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 15, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 15, 2021,
We loved everything about the house! It was very clean, and well kept. All the liens and towels were like new so it didn't feel like a rental. The pool and back porch was so nice to have and you cant beat the location. We will definitely be staying there again and telling friends what a great place it is.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 15, 2021,
This was a great house! Great location to everything, plenty of room, nice big kitchen, laundry, outdoor seating,... we loved it!! Thank you!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
1,127 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rentals

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Truman Annex

truman annex

Golf Club Vacation Rentals

key west golf club