pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
COVID-19 INFO
Key West Time
June 21st
10:11am · 87°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 21, 2021,
We had a great time at Tropical Chill Condo. The location was perfect, I would have wished for a few more basic cooking items in the pantry. Overall, we would definitely recommend staying here.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 19, 2021,
We had a wonderful time!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 18, 2021,
We enjoyed our stay. The home was immaculate and the private pool was great to relax in. I was surprised to see a strip club next door but it did not bother us. You couldn’t hear anything and the dancers did not flaunt themselves in the street. This property is located on the quieter end of Duval within walking distance to the Southernmost Point. I would stay here again if we come back to Key West.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 18, 2021,
The house was great plenty of room and great location. We enjoyed the outdoor patio and pool. Will definitely stay here again in the future. The staff at WHKW was great the entire process was simple and easy.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 18, 2021,
The house was great plenty of room and great location. We enjoyed the outdoor patio and pool. Will definitely stay here again in the future. The staff at WHKW was great the entire process was simple and easy.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 17, 2021,
Beautiful place. We loved it. Enjoyed the privacy, Enjoyed the well kept pool. Had everything we needed. Will definitely return. Highest recommendation.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 16, 2021,
Another great stay at Down Island Digs. Everything was perfect and the staff was very accommodating. My only suggestion would be to replace the entry door.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 16, 2021,
This was our second time staying in the Vintage Cottage at 1107 Duval.. It was a gloriously perfect week, The weather was gorgeous all week. We enjoyed the pool, the porch, the home and all of Key West.. I once again was not ready to leave. Until next time! ❤️
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 15, 2021,
Great location, loved pool, but was surprised by the green iguana's sunning them self's around the pool. No big deal, they weren't there last time I wend to the keys (long time ago). Everything was nice and clean, and as I said location!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 15, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 14, 2021,
Great house in a great location. Convenient private parking in gated complex. Nice pool. House was clean and comfortable. This was our second stay at the property and we already booked a return visit.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 13, 2021,
My first time renting a house and not staying at a resort. Management company was responsive and very professional. The house we stayed at was exactly as described online. I will definitely use this company again. Highly recommend.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 13, 2021,
This was my first time renting a home and not staying at a resort. The house I rented was exactly as described online. The rental/management company was amazing. I had one minor issue with wifi in the house and they were responsive and instrumental in fixing the problem. Very professional! I will definitely use them next time I go to Key West.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 13, 2021,
Such an amazing rental property. Clean, well-equipped, and extremely comfortable. The private porch and pool were more than we expected. We actually spent most of our days poolside. Just perfect! And talk about location!!! Open the gate, and Duval Street is right there! With so much to do, we had no desire to go home. Thank you so much for providing a true oasis! We’ll be back.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 11, 2021,
Great location close to duval street and fishing. Place was clean and fully stocked with household needs. I recommend renting a golf cart to get around key west. Neighbors were really sweet and fun to interact with. Had a wonderful experience I would recommend this place to anyone 😊 and I would definitely rent from vhkw again. Check in and out were painless. Truly wonderful place ❤
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 11, 2021,
Great location ✔ in and check out was easy. Place was really clean and well equipped with all household needs. The neighbors were super friendly. Close distance to duval street and fishing. I recommend renting a golf cart for getting around it made life so much easier. I loved the layout and decor of the rental. I would definitely stay here again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 11, 2021,
Great complex for 23 people!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 11, 2021,
We went to Key West on a family vacation with our grown kids. The house was the perfect place to stay in key West. Even though there was no central AC the window units kept the house cool. The master bedroom which doesn’t have a window unit so it is the warmest but we got along fine. The house was very clean and had plenty of towels. The porch was very nice to dry out bathing suits and wet towels. The kitchen was well stocked and we cooked at least once a day. The location is ideal and very good place to pa...
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 11, 2021,
We went to Key West on a family vacation with our grown kids. The house was the perfect place to stay in key West. Even though there was no central AC the window units kept the house cool. The master bedroom which doesn’t have a window unit so it is the warmest but we got along fine. The house was very clean and had plenty of towels. The porch was very nice to dry out bathing suits and wet towels. The kitchen was well stocked and we cooked at least once a day. The location is ideal and very good place to pa...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 11, 2021,
Awesome house! Great customer service! Everything from check in to check out was so quick and easy!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 10, 2021,
Thanks for rental info on Tropical chill. As advertised and better . Loved the condo. All questions were answered and all worked out as planned. Called concierge and booked a tiki bar raft too. Thanks for that service too. Towels provided and all kitchen /bedding items we needed. Thanks.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 9, 2021,
Need to fix bathroom floor in lower bedroom behind kitchen. My wife cut her foot on the broken tile which was being covered up by the rug.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 9, 2021,
VHKW made accessing our rental easy and straight forward. Staff was always professional and courteous. Even for old people who are not internet users. Thank you for still using a phone!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 8, 2021,
Everything was great !
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 8, 2021,
Such an amazing rental property. Clean, well-equipped, and extremely comfortable. The private porch and pool were more than we expected. We actually spent most of our days poolside. Just perfect! And talk about location!!! Open the gate, and Duval Street is right there! With so much to do, we had no desire to go home. Thank you so much for providing a true oasis! We’ll be back.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 8, 2021,
It was our first time in Key West. The house was so nice and so inviting that we spent most of our time enjoying the pool. cooking and having a good time. It's a little hidden gem, serene, tranquil and just fabulous. We love it, recommend it and will be back!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 8, 2021,
It was our first time in Key West. The house was so nice and so inviting that we spent most of our time enjoying the pool. cooking and having a good time. It's a little hidden gem, serene, tranquil and just fabulous. We love it, recommend it and will be back!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 7, 2021,
The Caribbean cottage was perfect for two couples. Great location! We will be back!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 6, 2021,
All was good and very well handle.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 6, 2021,
Awesome service. The apartment was great. Very clean and well looked after. The only thing that we would suggest be changed is a newer model TV in the living room to one with a much nicer and clearer picture like 4K or 8K smart TV that could be a little bigger too. Obviously we weren't there to watch TV but when we did it wasn't great. Didn't use the TVs in the bedrooms so no idea on them. The outside area was great. Saw the blower guys in every day, but noticed that the pool wasn't skimmed much. As i...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 4, 2021,
We had a wonderful experience. The condo looked exactly as advertised and the space was very clean. We had some issues with the wifi, but that was the ONLY problem and did not make me think less of our stay.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 4, 2021,
Our family enjoyed every moment in the beautiful and historic house located in an incredibly convenient location. The bedrooms and bathrooms are well appointed and the top floor apartment was perfect for our college aged boys who could come and go without disturbing the rest of us. The staff of VHKW were extremely friendly, helpful and well organized. I highly recommend the GRAND DAME for large parties. Plenty of room and space for everyone to stretch out and enjoy.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 3, 2021,
Awesome house and amazing location!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 3, 2021,
The home was fantastic. Perfect location. Lots of room to spread out. Great backyard. I would definitely recommend renting this house.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 3, 2021,
The home was fantastic. Perfect location. Lots of room to spread out. Great backyard. I would definitely recommend renting this house.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
May 28, 2021,
We had a great experience booking through VHKW. Our home was wonderful with a great location. The staff at VHKW was very accommodating and understanding, as our original dates were in 2020. Response time with questions was prompt. Great customer service. We will be back!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
May 27, 2021,
Location is great. This was our second time staying there..we will do it again
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
May 26, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
May 26, 2021,
Wonderful pretty quiet place to stay with easy access to everything. Booking. Payment. Check in and out was easy. Very nice pool
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
May 26, 2021,
I didn't stay here but looks gorgeous. Did Modern Family fim their episode here?
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
1,210 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rentals

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Truman Annex

truman annex

Golf Club Vacation Rentals

key west golf club