pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
COVID-19 INFO
Key West Time
September 16th
9:54pm · 83°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 14, 2021,
We had a great vacation. Booking was easy. House was perfect, great location, clean and pool was a great added bonus. Will definitely book through your site again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 14, 2021,
Lovely home in Key West right off the main drag. Everything is within walking distance, but rent a golf cart or bicycles if you like. The pool in the back was so nice to relax in at night. The kitchen had everything we needed if we wanted to cook. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning was a great escape from the hot 90 degree days. I would love to book Key West Dreaming anytime I visit the Keys.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 14, 2021,
Lovely home in Key West right off the main drag. Everything is within walking distance, but rent a golf cart or bicycles if you like. The pool in the back was so nice to relax in at night. The kitchen had everything we needed if we wanted to cook. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning was a great escape from the hot 90 degree days. I would love to book Key West Dreaming anytime I visit the Keys.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 14, 2021,
No problems
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 10, 2021,
Everything was great and easy - wish we were still there though.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 8, 2021,
Great stay! Love the property!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 8, 2021,
Overall the house was great and the process to check in/out was easy. The back slider off the bedroom did not lock and the front patio lights were out. As were some throughout the house (on the stairs). Otherwise, it was great!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 8, 2021,
Overall the house was great and the process to check in/out was easy. The back slider off the bedroom did not lock and the front patio lights were out. As were some throughout the house (on the stairs). Otherwise, it was great!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 2, 2021,
Best place we have ever stayed in Kew West!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Sep 2, 2021,
The spa villa was better than advertised! By far the best place we have ever stayed in Key West.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 31, 2021,
The house was amazing. Beautifully decorated and perfect layout and location for our friends trip. We enjoyed the pool and seeing the mama chicken and her babies come visit each day. We would definitely rent this house again in the future. Next time for longer.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 30, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 24, 2021,
Love it
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 23, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 23, 2021,
This was such a lovely place to stay. Easy walking distance to everything but on the quiet end of Duval St. The house had everything we needed and the pool made the stay even better. There was a TV with access to the internet so we could stream a movie one night when it was raining, and we were able to watch a preseason football game also. The beds were comfortable and it was very quiet at night. We would definitely stay there again. In fact, I wish we were there right now. VHKW was very easy to work...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 23, 2021,
I rented Twice as Nice. The location was perfect, both homes were clean, having the pool was awesome, and vhkw was so helpful. Our family had a great vacation. Thanks so much!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 23, 2021,
Great place to stay with a large family with 4 bedrooms and 4 baths. Outdoor pool was nice to have to wind down at the end of day. Perfect location for walking to restaurants and shopping. Had an awesome time !
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 23, 2021,
What an awesome place. Everything was perfect!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 18, 2021,
Absolutely loved our stay at Dancing Palms! It was so relaxing and fun. The home was very comfortable and spacious for 2 couples. Making the arrangements was so easy and stress free also.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 16, 2021,
Everything was absolutely flawless and our family really enjoyed our selves can’t wait until next year.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 7, 2021,
We had a wonderful time in our cottage, Havana Moon on Duval. The location was great. We were able to walk everywhere. The cottage was very clean, and the pool was a really nice feature that my family really enjoyed. Sherri with the Frontdesk email was so helpful and accommodating. We would love to stay there again and possibly rent the second cottage.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 7, 2021,
What a great place! Perfect location! Accommodated 4 couples with lots of room to spare! Please add skid proof tape to access the upper deck! Very slippery when wet!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 5, 2021,
Great location and amenities! We had such a great time here! Would recommend, very comfortable for 4 people.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 5, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 5, 2021,
Great house to rent we had a family of 3 and another couple was perfect.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 2, 2021,
The Garden Pool Villa was absolutely exactly as the pictures showed. I spent many hours looking for the right house and this met all of our needs and then some. As important, was the VHKW staff who helped me rebook this trip from last summer, addressed two evenings in a row minor cable issues quickly, and finally was helpful in making our check- out more comfortable. I highly recommend this company to book through. They were a quality company. My only minor suggestion related to the property would be to ge...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 31, 2021,
Absolutely outstanding! From towels to pool accessories, the amenities were incredible, and the home was very clean and spacious. The company is very professional and organized, and the response time to emails quick and efficient. My family and I will definitely be using this company again in the future! Thank you for a memorable stay!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 31, 2021,
Absolutely outstanding! From towels to pool accessories, the amenities were incredible, and the home was very clean and spacious. The company is very professional and organized, and the response time to emails quick and efficient. My family and I will definitely be using this company again in the future! Thank you for a memorable stay!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 30, 2021,
This cottage is darling and perfect for the two of us! We enjoyed being so close to everything, but still on the quieter end of Duval. Swimming in our own private pool every day was a much-appreciated luxury. We were truly able to unplug and relax during our stay. Wonderful vacation!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 30, 2021,
We visited in the middle of July of 2021. Condo was immaculate. Great water pressure. Very well stocked. Easy to receive and return keys. Wish we had more keys to get in and out if the gate since we had several people going different places at the same time. Would definitely return.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 29, 2021,
great location to everything including Duval and a grocery store within walking distance.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 28, 2021,
This hour is located just off Duval Street toward the Southern end. It was perfect for our group of four. Well equipped kitchen (not there we cooked with all the restaurant choices on Key West :-). Two bedroom two bath. The pool was the perfect size for us to take a daily dip or two out of the sun. We enjoyed the backyard scenery especially the Iguanas that hang around. The house was very clean. Beds very comfy. Highly recommend this house. We would definitely rent again
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 22, 2021,
Beautiful old home, nicely updated
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 21, 2021,
The house was perfect. Well stocked and a great location. We would visit again next time in Key West!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 17, 2021,
Home was top notch and staff was very professional throughout the process. It was the perfect place for our family reunion at the perfect spot in Old Town. Special shout out to the owner for his flexibility and for sharing his beautiful property with us!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 15, 2021,
We loved the location of the cottage and the space was perfect. Our favorite amenity was the plunge pool. After a hot day walking around the island it was nice to cool off in the pool!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 14, 2021,
The house was perfect for our vacation! The house was clean, beds were comfortable, and had everything we needed so we didn't have to eat out everyday. Pool was a perfect size for us and the kids to enjoy before or after our fun on the town. The location was also extremely convenient. We were able to walk to almost everything we wanted to, but had a parking spot if we needed to drive somewhere further away.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 13, 2021,
We have rented this house from Bill Pullman for years and his improvements were much appreciated. Everything was good, however I was not aware it was going to be available for showings. No problem, we had 2 showings durning the month, just wonder if there is unlimited times that might occur. Just asking, not a complaint. Thanks Dick
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 13, 2021,
Very easy to use
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 12, 2021,
The rental properties were clean, comfortable and conveniently located on Duval street. The pool was a big hit and an added bonus. I highly recommend this rental property and would gladly stay again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
1,270 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rentals

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Truman Annex

truman annex

Golf Club Vacation Rentals

key west golf club