pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
COVID-19 INFO
Key West Time
November 27th
1:19pm · 72°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 24, 2021,
Was an awesome place. Great location clean and quiet. Would rent it again.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 24, 2021,
Excellent company to have manage your rental property! Always there to make sure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable! Thanks again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 23, 2021,
We loved Down Island Digs and would rent again. The house was very clean and perfect size for two couples. The location was perfect and central to everything we wanted to do. You could easily walk anywhere from this location. We did also have a golf cart but found we really didn’t need to use it much. Working with VHKW was easy and the check-in and check out prices was very smooth.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 23, 2021,
Down Island Digs was a great place for two couples to stay comfortably. The unit was extremely clean. We loved the location. It was really central to everything you want to do and places were very walkable although we did have a golf cart too. Would stay here again. KWVH’s processes for check-in and check-out were very easy.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 22, 2021,
Was an awesome place. Would book it again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 22, 2021,
We loved the house and location!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 18, 2021,
Didn’t have any Kleenex or dish clothes. Fan in bathrooms would be nice too. Downstairs bathroom needs to be cleaned behind the door.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 16, 2021,
Absolutely Beautiful Home. Arrived and it was just what I expected. The pictures are true to the home. Perfect location you can walk just about anywhere from there and the plus was when we arrived Saturday evening the Green Parrot was right at the beginning of Truman Annex. I would definitely rebook. Also, this is my 5th time booking thru VHKW and I Absolutely recommend them to anyone traveling to Key West. Thanks Again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 16, 2021,
Our rental was amazing ! Very clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed and then some. All of our questions were answered very quickly by the VHKW staff. Highly recommend!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 16, 2021,
Our rental was amazing ! Very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed and then some . All of our questions were responded to very quickly. Definitely recommend!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 16, 2021,
Great experience. Top notch service and handled our small issues with the house very quickly. We will definitely book through you again!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 16, 2021,
Great experience. Top notch service and handled our few small issues with the house very quickly. We will definitely book through you again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 9, 2021,
House was beautiful, comfortable, very clean great location pool was a great addition!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 8, 2021,
Love those iguana visitors we had! Twin cottages were cute, clean and convenient to everything. Staff are superb as well.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 8, 2021,
We loved our stay! Great location and plenty of room.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 8, 2021,
Easy and straightforward to work with! Place was clean and any issues we had were taken care of quickly!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 8, 2021,
Wonderful staff, very helpful and responsive. The house was in great condition and we had a great stress free vacation.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 8, 2021,
Wonderful staff, very helpful and responsive. The house was in great condition and we had a great stress free vacation.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 4, 2021,
This is the second time we've rented the home. We have been happy with the VHKW contacts. Please fix the water damage that is evident in the kitchen, master, and master bath floors. It would be considerate to provide toilet paper and paper towels for an 8 night stay.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 2, 2021,
Beautiful accommodations! Three bedrooms w/their own separate bathrooms, an open living area with lots of seating and then the tropical outdoor area w/seating, TV, bathroom and pool, we couldn’t have asked for anything more! Everything was neat and clean! Would definitely stay here again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Nov 1, 2021,
Loved the place & it’s character, location was walking distance to all the cool sites & evening fun! Yet, very quiet for sleeping. Site & place was clean, including outdoor pool. Pool was decent size & had a nice deep side.Having the main building & cottage worked well being opposite ends of the pool. Nice outdoor space around pool, with plenty of big towels available. Safe area with grocery store steps away across the street! Two indoor showers & two outdoor showers worked great. Highly recommend & would s...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 28, 2021,
Wonderful place to stay in an incredible location! My only silly complaint is that the tv is way too far away from the couch in the living room and the remote didn’t work or the internet. Would definitely stay here again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 28, 2021,
Thank you VHKW, and a special thank you to Anastasia who was so helpful. We enjoyed our stay at Down Island Digs. There was five of us and we felt very comfortable there and the location was perfect . Would definitely stay there again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 27, 2021,
Excellent experience, the place was perfect for our vacation. Hope to stay with you again someday.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 26, 2021,
Cottage is great! Perfect area! Very cozy and quiet! Hope to stay there again!!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 20, 2021,
Second time staying with you and again a home run !!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 20, 2021,
Staff is extremely helpful and professional. Our group stayed at Ocean View Luxury Villa in Truman Annex. The house is in a perfect location. The sunsets from the third floor deck were spectacular! Kitchen is fully equipped. The pool and deck area were beautiful (surrounded by lush palms). I do not recommend this house if you have a total of 6 adults. The third floor loft is extremely small and quite frankly, an accident waiting to happen given the location of the stairs and hallway. Very dangerous for...
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 20, 2021,
Owner and Staff were professional and very helpful. We had a wonderful time at Ocean View Luxury Villa. I do have one suggestion…perhaps update the number of occupants to 4 adults and 2 children. I DO NOT recommend either adults or children using the third floor loft room. My husband and I used for the week. It is extremely dangerous and lacks the comfort of a normal room. The entire set up of the room/stairs is an accident waiting to happen. I definitely would not have rented that home for 6 adults if ...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 13, 2021,
Loved the house and location. It was perfect for what we needed.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 12, 2021,
This is My second time renting Pavillion Villa and and I love its location to everything. Vladimir was quick and professional in responding to all our maintenance needs. We were never disappointed and are looking to come back next year. Wish I could have a house like that! Thanks VHKW!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 12, 2021,
A great place to stay and enjoy Key West. This place exceeded our expectations. Makes you feel like you’re at home. Everything you need if you’d like to stay in and cook your catch and own meals. Within walking distance to everything. Already looking at what time next year we will be coming back. Thank you again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 11, 2021,
First time using Vrbo. Very impressed. Clean. Would use them again
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 7, 2021,
Perfect location right outside of town but in walking distance to everything. The house is full of charm and character. Perfect size for a large group. We had plenty of room and the accommodations were clean and comfortable. We are all hoping to stay again soon!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 7, 2021,
What an experience. Every part of renting a townhome through VHKW was flawlessly perfect. Everyone I worked with was wonderfully pleasant and attentive. The cost was well worth it.. and the place was amazing. Wonderful little touches throughout the house that made our stay perfect. Couldn’t have been a better experience. We’ll be back for sure. Joe and Penny
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 5, 2021,
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Oct 5, 2021,
Very helpful and responsive - offered lots of guidance not just with the rental but also with other useful businesses and things to do! And the rental was awesome!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Sep 14, 2021,
We had a great vacation. Booking was easy. House was perfect, great location, clean and pool was a great added bonus. Will definitely book through your site again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Sep 14, 2021,
Lovely home in Key West right off the main drag. Everything is within walking distance, but rent a golf cart or bicycles if you like. The pool in the back was so nice to relax in at night. The kitchen had everything we needed if we wanted to cook. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning was a great escape from the hot 90 degree days. I would love to book Key West Dreaming anytime I visit the Keys.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Sep 14, 2021,
Lovely home in Key West right off the main drag. Everything is within walking distance, but rent a golf cart or bicycles if you like. The pool in the back was so nice to relax in at night. The kitchen had everything we needed if we wanted to cook. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioning was a great escape from the hot 90 degree days. I would love to book Key West Dreaming anytime I visit the Keys.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905
Sep 14, 2021,
No problems
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
1,306 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rentals

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Truman Annex

truman annex

Golf Club Vacation Rentals

key west golf club