pinterest facebook twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
info@vhkw.com
Key West Time
August 14th
11:14am · 89°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 12, 2020,
 
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 6, 2020,
As I mentioned on VRBO in detail, the place was great. Everything was as presented in the listing. It was very clean. The private parking is in fact private which was a concern after reading a comment from someone else. Your service was very helpful. We appreciated that we were allowed to alter our dates due to the current health crisis. The laundry washer/dryer unit were quite nice. The BBQ is beyond repair and should be replaced as well as the kettle on the stove. Those were the only two issues that I'm sure will be addressed. We would definitely stay here again.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 4, 2020,
The staff of Vacation Homes of Key West were extremely professional and responsive. We had an amazing time in Key West and looking forward to returning.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 4, 2020,
We love the Caroline House. It was very charming and the location was absolutely perfect. VHKW did a great job. We would rent again for sure.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Aug 4, 2020,
The home and grounds were better than expected. The pool was huge. The house, garden and pool made for a great birthday get away for my family. Home is a short drive from Duval and seaport. Highly recommend a stay here!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 30, 2020,
As I mentioned on VRBO in detail, the place was great. Everything was as presented in the listing. It was very clean. The private parking is in fact private which was a concern after reading a comment from someone else. Your service was very helpful. We appreciated that we were allowed to alter our dates due to the current health crisis. The laundry washer/dryer unit were quite nice. The BBQ is beyond repair and should be replaced as well as the kettle on the stove. Those were the only two issues that I'm sure will be addressed. We would definitely stay here again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 30, 2020,
The Wabi Sabi home was amazing. Location on Duval was perfect for the group with easy access to anything we wanted to do. The VHKW staff are the nicest people. We arrived a little earlier than check, I made a call to the office and they confirmed that it was clear for us to check in early. We have recommended this home to many friends and we would stay there again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 28, 2020,
We had such a blast this past week!! We were debating whether to reschedule or come down. We didn't know if locals wanted us.. We asked Paige what she thought and Paige said come down not all people are feeling that way. SO happy we did. All locals we fantastic. We were all wearing masks as told the island wasn't packed lots to do. Now yes some of our favorite places were closed but we found other hidden jems we never knew about.. Thank you paige and vhkw my family and i loved loved loved our time on the island and tropical tranquility.. We even stayed an extra day!!!!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 24, 2020,
We loved this house. We will certainly rent it again in the future.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 22, 2020,
The cottage was lovely. The location was perfect and your Custer service terrific. Thank you for a lovely vacation.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 22, 2020,
Wonderful property convenient to Duval Street and many restaurants. Home is well equipped and spacious with resort quality pool landscaping. Our family had one of best vacations ever so we will likely be back in the future.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 22, 2020,
Unbelievable customer service. Of note was the service provided by Paige
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 18, 2020,
Great rental and amazingly responsive staff!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 17, 2020,
Excellent Company. Great home. Booked The Key West Spa Villa for an April trip. Then the Keys shut down due to Covid. They were very clear that there was no refund or rescheduling for any reason. They were able to get the homeowners to allow us to reschedule due to the un-president events. At all times they were very professional and kept communication with me. The house was beautiful and location was great. Long walk to the tourist areas but much quieter. Very clean and well kept and stocked house. Highly recommend both the house and VHKW. I would also recommend insurance as we found things can come up you would never would or could have expected.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 16, 2020,
House and location of the house is wonderful. We had our entire family there and were very comfortable. Only knock we had the whole time was that we had no tv service. Comcast I know is the one that dropped the ball so I have a hard time holding that against VHKW. I would stay at this house again everytime I visit Key West if we have several people going.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 15, 2020,
Very helpful, beautiful home, responsive. Great vacation
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 13, 2020,
Absolutely beautiful cottage and just as described. We totally enjoyed our vacation and will definitely use you again when we return.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 6, 2020,
Everything was wonderful, house was tip top & so easy to check in & out Thank y'all so much
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 3, 2020,
The complex was wonderful-large enough for our families and friends. Main house had everything we needed as well as both cottages. Loved that each house had it's own washer/dryer. Beds were comfortable and the rooms furnished nicely. Everyone loved the pool and the complex. Thanks so much.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jul 3, 2020,
The complex was wonderful-large enough for our families and friends. Main house had everything we needed as well as both cottages. Loved that each house had it's own washer/dryer. Beds were comfortable and the rooms furnished nicely. Everyone loved the pool and the complex. Thanks so much.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 30, 2020,
Easy to deal with and a very clean and well kept property. Will rent again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 30, 2020,
Another great stay at a property managed by Vacation Homes of Key West. The condo at The Foundry was just as described and ready for our visit. Perfect for our family of four on our last minute summer getaway. From booking to departure, everything was a breeze. Can't wait to visit your wonderful town again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 29, 2020,
Wonderful place. We have a great time. Thank you so much for all your help answering our questions. Would definitely use your services again for another rental.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 29, 2020,
Perfectly located, TONS of room for everyone!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 28, 2020,
The Caroline House was wonderful. I am extremely particular when renting vacation homes verses staying in luxury hotels and this property met my expectations. Perfect location, spacious for our group, and appropriately decorated for a high end property.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 27, 2020,
Loved the house so much! The location is great. Yes, it’s next to a gentleman’s club but we did not see anything wrong with that — it made for great people watching. The pool is amazing!!! We will definitely stay here next tome we come down for sure!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 27, 2020,
Loved the house so much! The location is great. Yes, it’s next to a gentleman’s club but we did not see anything wrong with that — it made for great people watching. The pool is amazing!!! We will definitely stay here next tome we come down for sure!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 22, 2020,
We had a Wonderful time at 1107 Duval, Key West.. We really enjoyed the lovely back porch and pool.. We had everything we needed for a fun week. Location was perfect.. It will be one of our best trip memories ever! The Staff at VHKW are great! #wesocialdistancedinKeyWest #keywest2020
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 16, 2020,
Our stay at the Vintage Luxury Cottage on Duval St. was wonderful. Very private, quiet, clean and relaxing - especially the large pool that we had all to ourselves!! We will most definitely return. I would like to suggest that the address number be put on the gate or fence as it was difficult to find. Note to owners: the dryer is not drying. Even 1 to 2 towels would not dry. Thank you again! We loved it!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Jun 16, 2020,
We had a Wonderful time at 1107 Duval.. We really enjoyed the lovely back porch and pool.. we had everything we needed for a fun week. Location was perfect.. It will be one of our best trip memories ever! #wesocialdistancedinKeyWest
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 7, 2020,
I recently stayed at VHKW's "Tropical Chill" property on my annual girlfriend getaway. It was perfect in every way, and the whole experience from reservation to checkout was very easy. The unit was lovely and very well appointed. We enjoyed the view of the pool and grounds from the balcony and hearing the many birds singing (and crowing!) nearby. This is the second property I've rented through VHKW (the other was Tropical Tranquility- HIGHLY recommend!) and I would absolutely rent from them again.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Apr 7, 2020,
I recently stayed at VHKW's Tropical Chill property on my annual girlfriend getaway. It was perfect in every way, and the whole experience from reservation to checkout was very easy. The unit was lovely and very well appointed. We enjoyed the view of the pool and grounds from the balcony and hearing the many birds singing (and crowing!) nearby. This is the second property I've rented through VHKW (the other was Tropical Tranquility- HIGHLY recommend!) and I would absolutely rent from them again.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 27, 2020,
Cockadoodle Cottage in Old Town, Key West is perfect for a small family or two couples wanting a relaxing vacation with its updated and tasteful decor, comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms, kitchen and laundry amenities, and designated parking spot. During the busy season, make sure you bring earplugs for sleeping! The cottage is located at the corner of Duval and United Streets, a busy intersection for vehicles and pedestrians, which also means it is close to many nearby attractions and restaurants.
Facebook
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 25, 2020,
People very nice to work with, and made planning upcoming trip very easy.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 25, 2020,
Great place to stay. Location could not be better. Handles Big Chill weeks with ease. The yard and pool are beautiful and comfortable.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 25, 2020,
Our time spent at Amelia's Hideaway was amazing. It was private, but still close to everything. We had 5 adults but never felt constricted. The house had everything we needed. The kitchen was equipped very nicely and was very clean. There were several board games and card games that we took advantage of. We will definitely come back and stay. Thanks VHKW.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 23, 2020,
Convenient location, clean property.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 23, 2020,
This place fit us perfectly Great location, everything in the house was in great shape The pool was heated to our requirements Great place overall!!!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 20, 2020,
Cockadoodle Cottage in Old Town, Key West is perfect for a small family or two couples wanting a relaxing vacation with its updated and tasteful decor, comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms, kitchen and laundry amenities, and designated parking spot. During the busy season, make sure you bring earplugs for sleeping! The cottage is located at the corner of Duval and United Streets, a busy intersection for vehicles and pedestrians, which also means it is close to many nearby attractions and restaurants.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
Mar 20, 2020,
Amazing service, amazing people, amazing place. We felt so welcomed from the moment we stepped onto the property and from all their advice on good food and nightlife we had an unforgettable vacation. Thank you VHKW!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
952 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rentals

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Suites

suites

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Golf Club Vacation Rentals

key west golf club