pinterest facebook instagram twitter youtube google my business
  • (305) 294-7358
info@vhkw.com
Key West Time
June 16th
6:11am · 85°F
 
 

VHKW ~ Vacation Homes of Key West - Customer Reviews

The reviews below are from customers and guest of Vacation Homes of Key West. These reviews are collected from guests at the time of departure. If you have stayed with VHKW and would like to submit your review, please visit our reviews form here. Review Form


Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
TF
Jun 11, 2024
Our interaction with VHKW was excellent, from booking the property, answering our questions, obtaining their recommendations and the checkin/out process…all great! The staff was helpful and made the process easy.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LC
Jun 10, 2024
First time renting with VHKW. The experience was amazing! They were very responsive and helped resolve a minor issue with the tv. Every time I emailed with a question they got right back to me. The location was great. The house was clean. The checkout was so easy! One of the best experiences ever!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LC
Jun 10, 2024
First time renting with VHKW. The experience was amazing! They were very responsive and helped resolve a minor issue with the tv. Every time I emailed with a question they got right back to me. The location was great. The house was clean. The checkout was so easy! One of the best experiences ever!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
HS
Jun 10, 2024
We appreciated the dedication in trying to fix the issues including a leaking sink, and a clogged sink, and faulty AC unit. The ice makers were not working in the house and we did not see the notice about returning the parking ticket. Otherwise we truly enjoyed your help, the house and the area. Thanks!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
AM
Jun 10, 2024
What a spectacular getaway in Key West! This house was more than we hoped for. Location is everything in key west and this house provided the perfect walking distance to Duval, it was refreshing to come home to the house and jump in the pool after a hot day/night on Duval. This house accommodated our large group of 10 easily. It came fully equipped with anything you’d need including spices in the kitchen. CVS was close enough we bought a couple extra floats. Will be booking again next year! Thank you VHKW ...
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JW
Jun 6, 2024
We had a marvelous month of May in Key West. Very impressed with the home, and VHKW overall. We had plumbing issues and it was addressed within a couple of hours. David was on top of it! We will definitely be reaching out to VHKW when we are ready to rent a home again and will refer them to others.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
TB
Jun 6, 2024
Always Top notch
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
ME
May 30, 2024
The place was very clean. Had everything we needed. Love the location too. We will be back.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
KM
May 28, 2024
618 Caroline was AWESOME inside & out. We vacation yearly in Key West and I can honestly say this was one of our favorite houses and location. Beautiful pool, pics don't do it justice. House is very well supplied including high chair, Port a cribs, which I'd suggest listing in write up. Staff @ VHKW were very helpful. Thank You.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
AW
May 21, 2024
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
AW
May 21, 2024
It was a fantastic stay! We all enjoyed to the fullest. The area of the home, the home itself, was absolutly perfect choice. Everything went smoothly. The way you had organized everything was perfect, didn't need to bother anyone with questions. So clean, so beautifully decorated. Very possible we will be back to enjoy it again. Thank you for everything and i/ we will all will recommend it in the future to everyone heading that way. 🙂
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
TS
May 20, 2024
Place was amazing! The house was clean, lovely design and so well kept. Amazing location!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
TS
May 20, 2024
Place was amazing! The house was clean, lovely design and so well kept. Amazing location!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
KK
May 20, 2024
Awesome experience. Home was immaculate. In the perfect area. There is a gentleman club two doors down but they were respectful of us. We had an amazing time. Will definitely refer to friends
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
RC
May 15, 2024
Our 4th time staying in this condo and have 2 more stays booked. VHKW is great to deal with and cant say enough good things about them. Keep up the great work!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
AM
May 13, 2024
Another fabulous week in the Caroline house. It’s perfect for our group during the festival. Love having the pool access. Will be back next year!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
NF
May 13, 2024
Would recommend and stay here again
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DD
May 13, 2024
My experience with VHKW/Vacation Homes of Key West was top notch! Working with Allison & Audrey was the best! VHKW will always be my go-to for Key West rentals!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DD
May 13, 2024
Vacation Home of Key West (VHKW) will always be my go-to when I’m in need of Key West rental assistance. My experience with VHKW was amazing! Allison & Audrey (I hope I got the names correct) was an absolute joy working with! My accommodation was great, I especially love having an assigned parking space. When I arrive at the property my gps directed me on the opposite side of the rental and one phone call to VHKW and Allison remained on the call until I arrived safely. They had to send over the paper parki...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
DD
May 13, 2024
We loved the house! It has a lot of character! We would definitely stay here again. Pool is huge and we loved the privacy.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
RC
May 12, 2024
Couldn’t be happier with the condo and VHKW. Such an amazing experience we already booked for 2023. Staff is first class. Thank you for answering all our questions and addressing concerns in a professional and timely manner. Just completed our Nov 2023 trip and no complaints. Fabulous place to work with…staff great and love the condo! Our 4th time staying in this condo and have 2 more stays booked. VHKW is great to deal with and cant say enough good things about them. Keep up the great work! April 2024...
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LP
May 8, 2024
We were pleased with our experience with Vacation Homes of Key West. The communication on all aspects of our stay was clear and concise. The property was clearly very well managed as well. We'll definitely be using them again.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
EP
May 8, 2024
We had another great experience with VHKW in April. The house (asa always) was in perfect shape when we arrived. There were a couple of small issues during the month, which were handled quickly and competently by the staff (thanks to Allison and Audrey!). Of course we will rent from them again!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
RC
May 7, 2024
Our 4th time staying in this condo and have 2 more stays booked. VHKW is great to deal with and cant say enough good things about them. Keep up the great work!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JC
May 6, 2024
We loved the cottage. It was a great location and very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JC
May 6, 2024
We loved everything about the cottage. The location was great. They only thing would be to have some soft throw blankets and maybe a down alternative pillow. Thanks so much.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
PM
May 6, 2024
Such a great house and location for friends to gather. The outdoor space is perfect, and the location at the quieter end of Duval couldn’t be better.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
AS
Apr 30, 2024
Beautiful By The Sea ~Perfect stay for 3 couples! The locations right across the street from Smathers Beach. We went there every day on our week stay. There was seaweed close to the water, however it was not smelly. We loved the sandbars as you go deeper into the water. The condo was equipped with beach chairs, towels, , and beach toys. We rented bikes for the week and rode them to Duval area and other tourists spots. Bike rides were easy and didn’t take longer than 25-30 minutes to get anywhere. The condo ...
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
AS
Apr 30, 2024
Perfect stay for 3 couples! The locations right across the street from Smathers Beach. We went there every day on our week stay. There was seaweed close to the water, however it was not smelly. We loved the sandbars as you go deeper into the water. The condo was equipped with beach chairs, towels, , and beach toys. We rented bikes for the week and rode them to Duval area and other tourists spots. Bike rides were easy and didn’t take longer than 25-30 minutes to get anywhere. The condo was clean, had comfort...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
KT
Apr 30, 2024
Three small things that we noticed that would improve stays in the future. 1) Additional clothes hangers. 2) A drying rack for delicate clothing. 3) A full length mirror somewhere in the unit. All suggested by the ladies during our stay. P.S. Allison was a pleasure to deal with during our stay, responding to inquiries in a more than timely manner.
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
MM
Apr 26, 2024
I’m not sure anything could’ve been better.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
KT
Apr 23, 2024
Three small things that we noticed that would improve stays in the future. 1) Additional clothes hangers. 2) A drying rack for delicate clothing. 3) A full length mirror somewhere in the unit. All suggested by the ladies during our stay. P.S. Allison was a pleasure to deal with during our stay, responding to inquiries in a more than timely manner.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
RW
Apr 22, 2024
House was very nice ! We loved our time there… accessible to all the action on Duval… close walk to the beach !
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
LK
Apr 16, 2024
We enjoyed our stay at Wabi Sabi! The personal touches were amazing and the space is ideal for a group with private baths for each room. The sweet note and bottle of wine just made it perfect.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JH
Apr 13, 2024
They are all SO AMAZING at VHKW! COULDN'T imagine these last few weeks without their support and attention!
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
JG
Apr 10, 2024
Rental was very clean .. we appreciate the attentive service from the rental agency regarding getting a grill!
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
RG
Apr 10, 2024
Wonderful house, perfect location! We had the best time and were sad to leave our new home! Villa Deja Vu was beautifully appointed, the pool was perfect, and the backyard was a dream. We also were wonderfully surprised by a few “extra” home-keeping items we didn’t expect to be on hand, and just made our stay that much more enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
HS
Apr 10, 2024
VHKW was great to connect with. Very friendly and responsive to questions and repairs. Thanks! Helen
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
MJ
Apr 9, 2024
Perfect Key West stay. The location was absolutely amazing. Quiet street but steps from Duval and countless restaurants. A wonderful cuban coffee and pastry place was steps from the front door. A coffee maker was in the house but we never used it because we went up the street to get coffee every morning. Authentic Cuban cuisine on the same street a couple blocks walk. Walking or biking distance from everything. Uber pick up was fast and easy on a non busy street. No car needed. The pool was wonderfu...
Google
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
MJ
Apr 9, 2024
Perfect Key West stay. The location was absolutely amazing. Quiet street but steps from Duval and countless restaurants. A wonder cuban coffee and pastry place was steps from the front door. A coffee maker was in the house but we never used it because we went up the street to get coffee every morning. Authentic Cuban cuisine on the same street a couple blocks walk. Walking or biking distance from everything. Uber pick up was fast and easy on a non busy street. No car needed. The pool was wonderful a...
Vacation Homes of Key West Vacation Homes of Key West
(786) 475-5905 $$$
✪✪✪✪✪
1,803 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

See Customer Reviews On Other Sites:

Sort Properties


Rental Period



Vacation Rental

Rentals For
Social Distancing

rentals for social distancing

Sunset Key

sunset key

Villas

villas

Cottages

cottages

Condos

town houses and condos

Compounds

compounds

Penthouses

penthouses

Estates

estates

Truman Annex

truman annex